St. Anne Catholic Church

     

Rev. Dr. Bruce Cinquegrani, D. Min.

Pastor

  frbruce@stbrigidmemphis.org
       
 

Rev. Mr. David Woolley

Deacon

  david.woolley803@gmail.com
       
 

Mrs. Sandra Swain

Church Office Manager

  Sandra.Swain@stannechurch.cdom.org
       
 

Mr. Thomas O'Bryan

PRE Director

  tobryan328@yahoo.com
       
 

Mr. Kelly Kramer

Organist/ Director of Music

  mrkelly@earthlink.net
       
 

Mr. David Cummings

Maintenance Supervisor

  dcummings@stannehighland.net

St. Anne Catholic Church
706 S. Highland St.

Memphis, TN 38111

 

Phone (901) 323-3817

 

Church Office Hours

M-F 9:00am - 4:30pm

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Anne Catholic Church